Russian version
Home
Links
Publications
Announcements
Discussion
EMICS
Membership
Miscellaneous
Conferences
Education
Contact us

EMICS WORKING GROUP

Allevi Elisabetta
Department of Mathematics, Statistics, Computer Science and Applications, Bergamo University, Associate Professor, Catholic University, Brescia, Mathematics
elisabetta.allevi@unibg.it, http://wwwesterni.unibg.it/siti_esterni/dmsia/staff/allevi.html
Ansari Qamrul Hasan
Department of Mathematics, Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh, India, Reader (Associate Professor), Ph.D.
qhansari@sancharnet.in,
Antipin Anatoly
Computing Center Russian Academy of Sciences, Researcher, Dr. Phys.-Math.Sc.
antipin@ccas.ru, http://www.ccas.ru/antipin/cv_e.htm
Bianchi Monica
Università Cattolica, Associate Professor,
monica.bianchi@unicatt.it,
Craven Bruce
University of Melbourne, Senior Associate, D. Sc.
bdc@labyrinth.net.au, www.customer.netspace.net.au/~bdc/
Daniele Patrizia
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences - University of Catania, Associate Professor, PhD in Applied Mathematics and Computer Sciences
daniele@dmi.unict.it, http://www.patriziadaniele.com
Kalashnikov Vyacheslav
CEMI RAS, Leading Researcher, Ph.D.
slavkamx@mail.ru,
Khan Akhtar
Michigan Technological University, USA, Instructor, Ph.D.
aakhan@mtu.edu,
Konnov Igor
Kazan University, Department of Applied Mathematics, Full Professor, Doctor of Mathematics and Physics
http://www.ksu.ru/eng/persons/9116.en.html
Murty Katta
University of Michigan, Professor, Ph. D.
katta_murty@umich.edu, http://www-personal.engin.umich.edu/~murty/
Nagurney Anna
University of Massachusetts at Amherst, John F. Smith Memorial Professor, PhD in Applied Mathematics
nagurney@gbfin.umass.edu, http://supernet.som.umass.edu
Pellegrini Letizia
University of Verona, Associate Professor,
letizia.pellegrini@univr.it, http://dse.univr.it/pellegrini
Pini Rita
Università Milano-Bicocca, Professor,
rita.pini@unimib.it,
Teboulle Marc
School of Mathematical Sciences, Tel-Aviv University, Professor, D.Sc
teboulle@math.tau.ac.il, www.math.tau.ac.il/~teboulle
Zhao Yun-Bin
Institute of Applied Mathematics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Associate Professor,
ybzhao@amss.ac.cn,
EMICS RESEARCHERS THAT PASSED AWAY
Rubinov Alexander
University of Ballarat, Professor,
a.rubinov@ballarat.edu.au, http://www.ballarat.edu.au/~arubinov/index.html

We announce with deep regret the sudden death of Professor Alexander Rubinov on September, 9, 2006

Schaible Siegfried
University of California at Riverside, Professor,
siegfried.schaible@ucr.edu, http://www.agsm.ucr.edu/people/schaible.html

Condolences from the Scientific Committee of the Working Group on Generalized Convexity

 
web-master